2017 Coronation Court
Posted On:
Friday, December 16, 2016
News Image

Congratulations to the following students for being nominated by the MSHS faculty for the 2017 Coronation Court. 

The senior class will vote from the list of 10 boys and 10 girls to select the “Top Five.”

The MSHS student body (9-12) will vote from the “Top Five” to select Mr. and Miss Muscle Shoals High School.

Coronation is Sunday, February 26, 2017, at 3:00 p.m.

In alphabetical order

Top 10 Boys
Josh Aldridge
Payton Balentine
Braden Barnes
Rhys Evans
Ti Farris
Braden Galowitch
Daylan Jhin
Cade McGuire
Jordyn Peters
Andrew Willingham

Top 10 Girls
Ryleigh Berry
Morgan Bishop
Kirsten Eldridge
Kara Nix
Janki Patel
Makenzie Reck
Hannah Rue
Victoria Schafer
Sarah Wallace
Anna Grace Winsett

View all Highlights