Search: Keyword:
 

2013-2014 School Calendar

New teacher orientation .......................................................................... Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Institute Day ......................................................................................... Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Teacher Workday ................................................................................... Thursday, August 15, 2013

Registration, Grades K-12 ................................................................... Thursday, August 15, 2013

Teacher Workday ..........................................................................................Friday, August 16, 2013

Students Report for Class......................................................................... Monday, August 19, 2013

Labor Day Holiday ................................................................................ Monday, September 2, 2013

Early release (12:30) for Staff Development ................................ Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Early release (12:30) for Staff Development ...................................... Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Early release (12:30) for Staff Development .................................. Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Veterans' Day Holiday ......................................................................... Monday, November 11, 2013

Thanksgiving Holidays .............................................................................. Wednesday through Friday
                                                                                                                            November 27-29, 2013

Last School Day before Christmas Holidays ........................................ Friday, December 20, 2013
                                                                                                                        (early release)

End of First Semester ............................................................................... Friday, December 20, 2013

Staff Development (Students do not report) ........................................... Thursday, January 2, 2014

Teacher Work Day ........................................................................................... Friday, January 3, 2014

Schools Open after Christmas Holidays ....................................................... Monday, January 6, 2014

Martin Luther King Holiday ..................................................................... Monday, January 20, 2014

Early release (12:30) for Staff Development .................................... Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Presidents' Day /Staff Development (Students do not report) .................. Monday, February 17, 2014

Early release (12:30) for Staff Development ......................................... Wednesday, March 5 2014

Spring Break .............................................................................................. Monday through Friday
                                                                                                                        March 24-28, 2014

Good Friday Holiday .................................................................................... Friday, April 18, 2014

Memorial Day Holiday ................................................................................ Monday, May 26, 2014

End of School Term for Students ............................................. (early release) Thursday, May 29, 2014

Graduation....................................................................................................... Friday, May 30, 2014

Teacher Work Day/End of Teacher Contract ................................................. Friday, May 30, 2014